Panasonic

Mobile Computing Solutions Including Ruggedized Laptops, Tablets, Accessories and Related Technology Products and Services

Panasonic Contacts

Marc Taylor
National Sales Manager, Public Sector West
Office: 480-861-8377
Cell: 201-783-4932
nationalipa@us.panasonic.com

Alex Nollmann
National Sales Manager, Public Sector, Southeast
Office: 727-213-1507
Cell: 973-985-6843
alexander.nollmann@us.panasonic.com

Michael Sarallo
National Sales Manager, Public Sector, Central Region
Cell: 224-279-5530
michaelsarallo@us.panasonic.com

The Panasonic Contracts Team is also available to assist you.

Please contact them at contracts@us.panasonic.com

Adwar Video Contacts:

Mike Adwar - President
631-777-7070
sales@adwarvideo.com

ARC Contacts:

Chip Hughes
Rugged Mobility Division
252-622-5607
chip.hughes@arc-pts.com

Todd Moss
Southeast Mobility Account Manager
561-376-8251
todd.moss@arc-pts.com

CDW-G Contacts:

Derrick Graff
Senior Account Manager
847-371-5525
derrgra@cdwg.com

GovDirect Contacts: sales@govdirect.com
1-888-TOUGH-31

Insight Contacts:

East: Ricardo Pryor
Account Executive - Field
407-417-3364
ricardo.pryor@insight.com

Central: Michael Stetson
Sales Development Executive
614-364-5928
mike.stetson@insight.com

West: John Briggs
Account Executive - Field
800-467-4448 x 5190
john.briggs@insight.com

LEHR Contacts:

Steve Adair
Fleet Sales Manager
916-267-5547
steve@lehrauto.com

Mike McGee
Fleet Sales Manager
561-376-8251
mmcgee@lehrauto.com

Kelley Brophy
Area Sales Manager/Southern California
714-336-3732
kelley@lehrauto.com

MCT Contacts:

Aaron Bauer
480-299-3166
abauer@mobileconceptstech.com

Bill Duncan
703-577-0780
bduncan@mobileconceptstech.com

PCS Mobile Contacts:

Amy Hale
Customer Service Representative, Southern, Midwest and Northwest Regions
888-219-8699
amyh@pcsmobile.com

Emily Gillette Brittin
Western and Southwest Regions, Customer Service Representative
303-552-3976
emilyb@pcsmobile.com

Mandy Straight
Rocky Mountain Region, Lead Customer Service Representative
303-552-3957
mandys@pcsmobile.com

SiteSecure Contacts:

Jim Fairbanks
President
561-722-6004
jfairbanks@sitesecure.com

Andrew Bowman
Vice President
407-402-5445
abowman@sitesecure.com
Craig Bowman
Vice President
813-299-3360
cbowman@sitesecure.com

TKM Contacts:

Mike Southard
Owner/Sales Manager
573-893-9888
mike@turnkeymobile.com

Lindsay Hoffmann
Sales Support Specialist
573-893-9888
lindsay@turnkeymobile.com

Terry Cage
Sales Support Specialist
573-893-9888
terry@turnkeymobile.com

Contact Information

Panasonic Contracts Team
Email: contracts@us.panasonic.com

SUPPLIER WEBSITE