ESI, a division of Fellowes, Inc

Ergonomic Solutions

VP Sales territories

Michelle Warren
VP OF GOVERNMENT SALES 
410.707.6569 
mwarren@esiergo.com

Amy Maxey
DIRECTOR OF STATE, LOCAL, AND EDUCATION SALES
812.661.0599
amaxey@fellowes.com

Melissa Fuller
SLED CONTRACTS MANAGER
812.639.8141
mfuller@fellowes.com

Julie Dillon
VP SALES: NE REGION 
312.502.7943
jdillon@esiergo.com

Terry McNeal
VP SALES: WEST REGION 
949.444.4696
tmcneal@esiergo.com

Karen Williams
VP SALES: CENTRAL REGION
501.580.1581
kwilliams@esiergo.com

Chris Day
VP SALES: SE REGION
404.668.6211
cday@esiergo.com

Alison Churchman
VP SALES: CANADA
226.979.0699
achurchman@esiergo.com

REQUEST CONTRACT INFORMATION

Now part of the Fellowes Family: