Power. Access. Trust.

REGISTER

    immixGroup (subsidiary EC America)

    Software Solutions & Services

    Squadra Solutions, LLC authorized to resell Palo Alto
    Joe Kim

    EVP Engineering
    1750 Tysons Blvd STE #1532 
    McLean Virginia 22102
    M: 703-980-2378  O: 1-844-SQUADRA F: 1-844-778-2372
    Jkim@squadrasolutions.comwww.squadrasolutions.com

     

    Iron Bow authorized to resell Citrix, Commvault, Fortinet, Palo Alto, Symantec, Tenable, and Veeam
    Katie Barton

    Sr. Account Manager
    2303 Dulles Station Boulevard, Suite 400
    Herndon, VA 20171
    703.279.3000 | 800.338.8866
    Katie.Barton@ironbow.com 

     

    EPlus is authorized to resell Commvault
    Robert Lawlor
    Enterprise Account Executive
    13595 Dulles Technology Drive
    Herndon, VA 20171-3413
    +1 888-482-1122
    rob.lawlor@EPLUS.com

     

    Nextech Solutions authorized to resell MariaDB, SmartBear, Thycotic, and Palo Alto
    Donovan Quinonez

    Director of Sales
    12110 Sunset Hills Rd. #600, Suite 574
    Reston, VA 20190
    (904)-458-7658
    info@nextechsol.com 
    donovan.quinonez@nextechsol.com

    Presidio Networked Solutions LLC authorized to resell A10, BlueCat, Citrix, Commvault, Fortinet, LogRhythm, Palo Alto, Tenable, Thycotic, and Veeam.
    Jackie Arnett
    Director, Contracts Administration
    presidio.com
    D:812.342.6188
    C: 812.350.0808
    F: 812.342.2702
    JARNETT@PRESIDIO.com

     

    Waypoint Business Solutions, LLC   authorized to resell Veeam
    118 VIntage Park Blvd., W414
    Houston TX 77070
    Travis Pulliam
    832-479-8540
    https://www.waypointsolutions.com/

     

    REQUEST CONTRACT INFORMATION

    omniapartners immixgroup

    Contact Information

    Contract Questions:
    Chauncey Kehoe
    Contracts Manager – State, Local, and Education
    Chauncey_kehoe@immixgroup.com 

     

    Product Related Questions:
    Stephanie Donofrio
    Sephanie.Donofrio@immixgroup.com 
    703.639.1547

    SUPPLIER WEBSITE