Power. Access. Trust.

REGISTER

    Daktronics

    Scoreboards and Electronic Signs, Installation and Related Products and Services

    Click HERE to find your local Daktronics representative.

    HSPR Regional Map 1

    Bryan Nagel
    Email: bryan.nagel@daktronics.com
    Phone: 314.265.5943
    High School, Parks and Recreation
    States Served: IL, IN, KY, MI, MO and OH

    Marlo Jones
    Email: marlo.jones@daktronics.com
    Phone: 206.612.9666
    High School, Parks and Recreation
    States Served: AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY, CAN

    Matt Lundberg
    Email: matt.lundberg@daktronics.com
    Phone: 704.791.1268
    High School, Parks and Recreation
    States Served: AL, GA, NC, SC, TN, FL

    Darrell Thiner
    Email: Darrell.thiner@daktronics.com
    Phone: 515.577.4053
    High School, Parks and Recreation
    States Served: CT, IA, KS, MA, ME, MN, MO, ND, NE, NH, NY, PA, RI, SD, VT, WI, WV

    Paul Wildeman
    Email: paul.wildeman@daktronics.com
    Phone: 210.602.5995
    High School, Parks and Recreation
    States Served: AR, LA, MS, OK, TX

    Eric Cain
    Email: eric.cain@daktronics.com
    Phone: 605-691-3585
    Four Year Public Colleges and Universities
    States Served: All States

    Communicate Today, Revenue Tomorrow

    Daktronics NEW Community Lookbook illustrates the value in digital signage for important communications as well as a future revenue opportunity for your community.

    Contact Information

    Bryan Nagel Email: bryan.nagel@daktronics.com
    Phone: 314.265.5943
    High School, Parks and Recreation
    States Served: IL, IN, KY, MI, MO and OH

    Marlo Jones
    Email: marlo.jones@daktronics.com
    Phone: 206.612.9666
    High School, Parks and Recreation
    States Served: AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY, CAN

    Matt Lundberg
    Emailmatt.lundberg@daktronics.com
    Phone: 704.791.1268
    High School, Parks and Recreation
    States Served: AL, GA, NC, SC, TN, FL

    Darrell Thiner
    Emaildarrell.thiner@daktronics.com
    Phone: 515.577.4053
    High School, Parks and Recreation
    States Served: CT, IA, KS, MA, ME, MN, MO, ND, NE, NH, NY, PA, RI, SD, VT, WI, WV

    Paul Wildeman
    Emailpaul.wildeman@daktronics.com
    Phone210.602.5995
    Four Year Public Colleges and Universities
    States Served: All States

    SUPPLIER WEBSITE