Power. Access. Trust.

REGISTER

    Clearwing Systems Integration, LLC

    Audio Visual Equipment, Accessories and Services

    U.S. Communities and National IPA, both wholly-owned subsidiaries of OMNIA Partners, have come together as OMNIA Partners, Public Sector. All public sector participants already registered with National IPA or U.S. Communities continue to have access to all contracts, with certain exceptions, in the portfolio and do not need to re-register to use a legacy National IPA, legacy U.S. Communities, or new OMNIA Partners contract. U.S. Communities and National IPA remain separate legal entities and lead agency contracts completed under each brand are effective and available for use through the contract’s approved term. In the event we believe re-registration is necessary for any reason, OMNIA Partners will let you know.

    Audio Visual Equipment, Accessories and Services

    Region 4 ESC - TX

    Contract Number: R160902

    Oct 1, 2016 to Sep 30, 2019
    Option to renew for two (2) additional one-year periods through September 30, 2021.
    RENEWED THROUGH September 30, 2021

    Executive Summary

    Master Agreement Documents

    Response Evaluation

    Solicitation Process

    Contact Information

    Midwest

    Mike Von Der Linden
    Pro Shop (Retail) Manager

    Emailmikev@clearwing.com
    Phone: 414-258-6333

    Jay Baumgardner
    Pro Shop (web store)

    Email: jbaumgardner@clearwing.com
    Phone: 414-258-6333

    Kurt Schnabel
    Systems Integration

    Emailkschnabel@clearwing.com
    Phone: 414-258-6333

    Southwest

    Nick Dressler
    National Sales Manager

    Emailndressler@clearwing.com
    Phone: 602-850-6333

    Dane Horner
    Pro Shop (Retail) Manager

    Emaildhorner@clearwing.com
    Phone: 602-850-6333

    Jill Maurer
    Systems Integration

    Emailjmaurer@clearwing.com
    Phone: 602-850-6333

    SUPPLIER WEBSITE