Clearwing Systems Integration, LLC

Audio Visual Equipment, Accessories and Services

Contract Highlights

  • Cutting-edge pro audio, video and lighting equipment
  • Single source for production, retail sales, service, systems integration
  • Large in-stock inventory and online retail store
  • Can function as consultant, design/build contractor, or integrator
  • Turn-key solutions, certified technicians, on-site service (incl. 24-hr emergency service)
  • National deployment served by Arizona and Wisconsin locations
  • Targets are State/Gov/Education + Non-Profit organizations
  • Auditoriums/theatrical
  • Stadiums/sports complexes
  • Outdoor events/festivals/concerts
  • Performing arts centers/arenas
  •    o Casinos, churches, etc.

Contact Information

Midwest

Mike Von Der Linden
Pro Shop (Retail) Manager

Emailmikev@clearwing.com
Phone: 414-258-6333

Jay Baumgardner
Pro Shop (web store)

Email: jbaumgardner@clearwing.com
Phone: 414-258-6333

Kurt Schnabel
Systems Integration

Emailkschnabel@clearwing.com
Phone: 414-258-6333

Southwest

Nick Dressler
National Sales Manager

Emailndressler@clearwing.com
Phone: 602-850-6333

Dane Horner
Pro Shop (Retail) Manager

Emaildhorner@clearwing.com
Phone: 602-850-6333

Jill Maurer
Systems Integration

Emailjmaurer@clearwing.com
Phone: 602-850-6333

SUPPLIER WEBSITE