Anixter, Inc.

Security System Services, Cabling & Networking Products & Solutions

Authorized Resellers - R161701

3GC GROUP 
Rachel Simmons
Direct: 213.225.4813
Main: 213.632.0155 ext. 349
1200 Wilshire Blvd Ste 206
Los Angeles, CA 90017
www.3gcgroup.com

NEW JERSEY BUSINESS SYSTEMS INC. (NJBS)
7C Marlen Dr
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
http://www.njbs.com/

ACCESS CONTROL TECHNOLOGY
Tel: 973-689-0450
Fax: 973-689-0451429
Getty Avenue
Clifton,NJ 07011
http://accesscontrolinc.com/
sales@accesscontrolinc.com

NORTH STAR COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
Mary Jenkins
mary@nstarcomm.com
Tel: 412-221-5155
Jo Ann Hall
1377 McLaughlin Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
https://www.northstarcomms.com/

ACCUTEK COMPUTER SOLUTIONS
13150 FM529, STE 122
Houston, TX 77041
http://www.accutek-hou.com/

NOVY INC.
William Jennings
3693 Lovvorn St.
Hokes Bluff, AL 35903
Texas Office: 254-613-1557
Alabama Office: 254-492-7222
Fax: 256-492-7224
http://www.novyinc.com/

ADEPT TECHNOLOGY
Keith Siegel
(631) 676-1756 x101
ksiegel@adept-techconsulting.com
60 Plant Ave.
Suite 2
Hauppauge, NY 11788

OTEKA TECHNOLOGIES, INC
Alandas Dobbins
President
Phone: 901-334-7304 
Fax: 901-207-1831 
3332 Winbrook Drive
Memphis, TN 38116
www.otekatech.com/

ADIRONDACK CABLING INC.
10 Petra Ln.
Albany, NY 12205
http://adirondacksecurity.com/

OUTSOURCE
397 Wekiva Springs Road Suite 117
Longwood, FL 32779
http://www.outsource-inc.com/

ADVANCED CABLING SYSTEMS
4950 Northshore Lane
North Little Rock, AR 72118
http://www.advancedcabling.com/

OVATION TECHNOLOGY
Malcolm Waters
Sr. Business Development Manager
1001 Cooper Point Road SW Suite 140-715
Olympia, WA 98502
360-339-6131 “Anywhere”
www.ovttech.com

ADVANCED NETWORK SYSTEMS INC
355 Rio Road West, Suite 201
Charlottesville, VA 22901
https://www.getadvanced.net/contact

PREMISE ONE LLC
1335 N. Mondel Rd.
Gilbert, AZ 85234
http://www.premiseone.net/

AFFORDCOM
1233 lee rd. 427
Phenix City, AL 36867
http://www.affordcom.com/

PRESIDIO
Eddie Orfale
eorfale@presidio.com
Fax: 407-455-7807
5337 Millenia Lakes Blvd., Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32839
www.presidio.com

ARGENT ASSOCIATES
Michael Sanzo
Tel: 732-512-9009
140 Fieldcrest Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837
http://www.argentassociates.com/

QUEST MEDIA AND SUPPLIES, INC.
Vladimir Pivtorak
Operations Manager, Infrastructure Services
Vladimir_Pivtorak@questsys.com
cell: (415) 559-9600
fax: (916) 344-5964
office (800) 326-4220
900 Foothills Blvd, Suite 100
Roseville, CA 95747
https://www.questsys.com/

ARMOUR AND SONS ELECTRIC
Terry Kane
Tel: 215-651-1213
Tel: 215-943-5894
23 East Cabot Blvd
Langhorne, PA 19047 
http://www.armourandsons.com/

RIGHT PRICE COMPANIES, INC.
4726 S. Salina St.
Syracuse, NY 13205
http://www.rightpricecompanies.com/

ATLANTIS ELECTRICAL SYSTEM, LLC
Jacob Fletcher
fletchj@aes-mlb.com
Tel: 321-794-9880
2620 Unit F Aurora Rd
Melbourne, FL 32935
www.aes-mlb.com

ROCKIT
Eric Vigil
evigil@rockit-consulting.com
14655 Northwest Fwy. Suite 119
Houston TX 77040
www.RockIT-Consulting.com

BEST COMMUNICATION NETWORKS
Jay Patel
Jpatel@bestcommnetworks.com
414 N. G Street
Lakeview, OR 97630

SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC IT, MISSION CRITICAL SERVICES INC.
12150 Monument Drive, Suite 150
Fairfax, VA 22033
http://edge.schneider-electric.com/content/about-us

BETTER DIRECT LLC
2425 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ 85281
http://betterdirect.com/

Allied Universal Technology Services
3440 Sojourn Drive, Suite 220
Carrollton, Texas 75006
https://www.aus.com/offices

COMER COMMUNICATIONS 
Phone: (530) 241-5610
Fax: (530) 241-4902
2908 Innsbruck Drive
Redding, CA 96003
https://comercommunications.net/contact

SECURITY 101
826 Lakeside Drive
Mobile, AL 36693
http://www.security101.com/mobile

COMMPEDIA
Tel: 760-745-0309
1348 La Mirada Dr. Ste. B
San Marco, CA 92078

SECURITY PLUS NORTHEAST
TEL: 860-635-0324
436 Smith Street
Middletown, CT 06457
http://securityplusne.com/

CONTROL NETWORK COMMUNICATIONS
Tel: 518-862-9121
16 Jupiter Lane, Suite 07
Albany, NY 12205
http://www.controlnetwork.com/contactus

SERVICE WORKS, INC
Stephen Govel
sgovel@serviceworksinc.com
Office: 732-919-7900
www.serviceworksinc.com

CONTROL TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Kent James
kent@contech-cti.com
5710 40th StreetLubbock, TX 79407
https://www.cylex.us.com/company/contech-control-technologies-incorporated-5522246.html

SHANIX TECHNOLOGY INC
Mustapha Gharaee
Mustapha@Shanix.com
TEL: 401 941-4222
FAX: 401 941-4333
40 Worthington Rd.
Cranston, RI 02920
http://shanix.com/

CORANET CORP
2 Washington Street
Suite 701
NY, NY 10004
http://coranet.com/contact-us

SOUTHEAST SECURITY CORPORATION
Spiro Ristofski - Account Manager
sristofski@southeastsecurity.com
TEL DIRECT: 216-214-0701
TEL OFFICE: 330-239-4600 ext. 105
FAX: 330-239-4660
1385 Wolf Creek Trail 
P.O. Box 326
Sharon Center, OH 44274

COREPOINT NETWORKS
Bryan McGair Jr.
Director of Sales and Marketing
(609) 668-6429
bmcgair@corepointnetworks.com 
520 Fellowship Road
Suite E-506
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

SOUTHERN COMPUTER SYSTEMS
DBA CYBER TECHNOLOGY SECURITY
226 e. Main Street, Suite E
Senatobia, MS 38668
http://ctspage.com/

D’AGOSTINO ELECTRONIC SERVICES
600 Mifflin Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15207
http://www.descomm.com/

STANDARD ELECTRONICS
9340 Stevens Road
Santee, CA 92071

DATAVOX
6650 W Sam Houston Pkwy S
Houston, TX 77072
http://www.datavox.net/

STONE SECURITY LLC
361 W Ironwood Dr.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
http://www.stonesecurity.net/

DATA PATH, INC.
Marco Lynn
Product Manager
mlynn@mydatapath.com
Office: 800-838-1488
Direct: 209-312-9814

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS, LLC
310 Evergreen Road
Louisville, KY 40243
https://yourstrategic.com/

DECO TECH SYSTEMS
1180 Mt Diablo Blvd
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
http://www.decotech.com/

SUPERIOR GLOBAL SOLUTIONS
http://www.sgsinc.net/

DIGITAL SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS
485 Cayuga Road
Buffalo, NY 14225
http://dssvideo.com/

TEAMLINX, LLP
9900 E. 51st Avenue
Denver, CO 80238
http://teamlinx.com/

DIRECT TECHNOLOGY GROUP (DTG)
Jason Cohen
Account Manager
jasonc@directtechnologygroup.com
5101 NW 21st Ave Ste 10
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
http://www.directtechnology.com/

TATE COMPUTER SYSTEMS
http://tcsitech.net/

eCLIPSE NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC
Fax (888) 851-0644
122 Karner Road
Albany, New York 12205
https://www.eclipsens.com

TEC-COM
2045 Live Oak Blvd
Yuba City, CA 95993
http://www.tec-com.net/

EYE IN THE SKY
2948 Foster Creighton Dr.
Nashville, TN 37204
http://www.eyeintheskycams.com/

TECHXTEND
Kevin Askew
Askew@techxtend.com
Tel: 732-678-6656
Fax: 732-389-0010
4 Industrial Way West
Eatontown, NJ 07724

EYEP SOLUTIONS
Kimberly Hargrove
Territory Manager
Office: 510-390-1178
Fax: 530-387-2106
https://www.eyep-solutions.com/

TELEPHONICS UNLIMITED INC.
http://telephonicsunlimitedinc.com/

GSA SECURITY INC
5008 W Linebaugh Ave., Suite 41
Tampa, FL 33618
http://www.gsasecurityinc.com/

TELEPRO COMMUNICATIONS
Jessie Rodriguez
jesse@teleprocommunications.com
12005 N. Bryan Rd
Mission, TX 78573
Office: 956-618-SAFE
Fax: 956-686-0422
http://teleprocommunications.com

HEARTLAND BUSINESS SYSTEMS
Tel: 800-236-7914
1700 Stephen Street
Little Chute, WI 54140
https://www.hbs.net/contact

TIRONE ELECTRIC, INC.
6151 Pembroke Road
Hollywood, FL 33023
http://www.tirone-electric.com/

HORIZON INFORMATION SERVICES, INC.
Lori Miller CEO
1659 Easter Sutter Road
Glenshaw, PA 15116
http://www.horizonis.com/

TEKSYS
David Madrigal
david.madrigal@teksys.com
Tel: 832-408-6556
Fax: 832-408-7560
2200 Central Parkway, STE E
Houston, TX 77092

IBS GROUP, LLC
1408 E Mermaid Lane
Wyndmoor, PA 19038
http://www.theibsgrp.com/

TRACE3 - SAN DIEGO
Scott Tomlin
stomlin@trace3.com
Tel: 925-998-1309
http://trace3.com/

IES COMMERCIAL INC
Paul Nava
paul.nava@iescomm.com
Tel#: 858 210 4900
6885 Flanders Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
http://iesci.net/

TRINITY INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS, LLC
Tel: 972-292-3993
2385 Oak Grove Pkwy
Little Elm, TX 75068
http://www.tsmtexas.com/

INNOVATIVE SYSTEMS & SOLUTIONS, INC.
dba ABS TECHNOLOGY
cpatafio@abstechnology.com
Tel: 804-270-7002
16 S 17th St
Richmond, VA 23219
http://www.abstechnology.com

UNI-TEL GROUP, LLC
Ken Simels
ksimels@uni-telgroup.com
Tel: 732-497-3846
800 Rike Drive
Millstone Twp., NJ 08535
https://uni-telgroup.com/

INTEGRITY NETWORKS INC.
2220 Lind Avenue SW Suite 106
Renton, WA 98057
http://integritynetworksinc.com/

UPTIME SOLUTIONS PROFESSIONAL SERVICES GROUP, INC.
Robin Mann
Tel: 804-836-1417
Fax: 804-836-1440
3801 Gaskins Road
Henrico, VA 23233
http://uptimesolutions.com/

INTELLICOM, INC.
Paul Connor - General Manager
Tel: 919-957-1949
2901 S Miami Blvd.
Suite C
Durham, NC 27703
http://www.intellicomusa.com/news/229-security-in-durham.html

VALLEY COMMUNICATIONS, Inc.
Jared Carpenter
jcarpenter@valley-com.com
Tel: 916-349-7325 6921
Roseville Road Sacramento,CA 95842
www.valley-com.com

IRONFORGE SYSTEMS
43 S. Longsford Circle
Spring, TX 77382
http://www.ironforgesystems.com/contacts.html

VEROTEK SYSTEMS Inc.
Tel: 858-483-1692
2640 Financial Court,Suite Q
San Diego, CA 92117
https://www.californiabids.us/california-contractors/contractor-5334931-VEROTEK-SYSTEMS.htm

JTI SECURITY
15 E 34th Street
Sand Springs, OK 74063
http://jtisecurity.com/

VIRSIG
48-02 25th Avenue Suite 305
Queens, NY 11103
http://www.virsig.com/

KINGDOM SECURITY
www.kingdomsecurity.org

VULCAN SECURITY TECHNOLOGY INC.
Tel: 860-289-8433
Fax: 860-291-9123
262 Ellington Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
http://www.vulcansecurity.net/

LACROSS COMMUNICATIONS, LLC
403 Azure Rd.
Venice FL 34293
Office: 940-468-7312
Fax: 888-768-3548
https://www.manta.com/c/mmnbx5k/lacross-communications-llc

WATKINS SECURITY, LLC
140 Glass Road
Johnstown, PA 15902
https://www.watkins-security.com/contact-info

LET'S THINK WIRELESS
DBA LTW
26 Chapin Road,
Unit 1112Pine Brook, NJ 07058
http://www.ltw.com/

WRIGHTCORE
Gary Stinson
Executive Vice President /CFO
gstinson@wrightcore.com
W: 615.610.3413
M: 615.496.7530
725 Cool Springs Blvd., Suite 420
Franklin, TN 37067
http://www.wrightcore.com/contactus

M.A.POLCE CONSULTING, INC
Tel: 315-338-0388
401 Phoenix Drive
Rome, New York 13441
www.mapolce.com

XZACT TECHNOLOGIES
9800 Southern Pines
BlvdCharlotte, NC 28273

MYTECH
Royall Hernandez
SCS Director
Cell: 281-608-9011
www.mytech-tx.com

PREMISE SOLUTIONS
Marcus Dehler
440-364-2942
mdehler@premisesolutions.com
7105 KRICK RD
WALTON HILLS,OH 44146
https://www.premisesolutions.com/

NATIONAL SECURITY WORKS, INC
Tel: 619-528-2890
4440 Rainier Avenue #220
San Diego, CA 92120
http://www.nswinc.com/
sales@nswinc.com

Baselayer, LLC
info@baselayer.com
1910 S. Stapley Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85204
https://www.baselayer.com/

 

NETSYNC NETWORK SOLUTIONS INC.
2500 West Loop South Ste 410
Houston, TX 77027
http://www.netsyncnetwork.com/

Racom Corporation
Ken Fleege
ken.fleege@racom.net
563-583-2245
3190 Cedar Cross Court
Dubuque, Iowa 52003
 www.racom.net

NETWORKING CABLING SERVICES
Mark Veltri
mveltri@ncs-tx.com
Tel: 281-484-1777
Fax: 281-484-1776
12626 Fuqua St.
Houston, TX 77034
http://www.networkcablingservices.com/

Intenna Systems
BD Administrator
sales@intennasystems.com
Tel 609-714-8268
Fax 609-714-8271
13 Fostertown Road,
Medford, NJ 08055
www.intennasystems.com

NMC NETWORK MANAGEMENT CORP
sales@nmc-ip.net
Tel: 916-772-2020
Fax: 916-772-2323
P.O. Box 41778
Sacramento, CA 95841

US Communications and Electric, Inc
Gary S. Sharp
Sales Manager
440-596-0897
gsharp@uscande.com
www.uscande.com

NCC SYSTEMS, INC
http://nccsystems.com/

BTI Communications Group, LTD (IL)
Camie Moore
cmoore@btigroup.com
Tel 562-298-5028
Fax 312-492-2501
1441 Branding Ave, Ste. 200
Downers Grove, IL 60515
www.btigroup.com

ComSource, Inc
Elissa Soulia
Inside Sales/Cisco Coordinator
O: 315-800-6084
8104 Cazenovia Road
Manlius, NY 13104
esoulia@comsourceny.com

BTI Communications Group, LTD (CA)
Camie Moore
cmoore@btigroup.com
Tel 562-298-5028
Fax 312-492-2501
12155 Mora, Ste. 1
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
www.btigroup.com

ComSource, Inc
Adam Puccia
Director of Operations
P: 315-682-4115
D: 315-682-3416
M: 315-416-4426
1804 Cazenovia Road
Manlius, NY 13104
apuccia@comsourceny.com

Norstan Communications, Inc.
d/b/a Black Box Network Services

Bryant Hollers
Account Manager
909-821-1252
bryant.hollers@blackbox.com
10050 Crosstown Circle #600
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Technology Integrators LLC.
James A. Moreno
Regional Sales Manager
602-757-4259
Jmoreno@ti-llc.com
8930 S. Beck Ave.  #105
Tempe, AZ 85284

Star City Communications Inc
Disabled Veteran Owned
Ron Lee
rlee@starcityinc.com
Office: 1-540-587-0321 
Mobile 1-540-597-8089
Fax: 1-540-242-4491
513 Blue Ridge Ave
Bedford VA 24523

ProLogic ITS, LLC.
Paul Sprayberry
Paul.Sprayberry@ProLogicITS.com
O: (866) 923-0513, ext. 702
F: (770) 975-1144
M: (770) 862-6399
106 Northpoint Parkway
Building 2, Suite 350 
Acworth, GA 30102

Gwanda, LLC
Matt Hartley
Business Development Manager
904.484.0195
hartley@gwanda.com
4900-B US Hwy 1 North
Suite 260
St. Augustine, FL 32095

Integrated Systems & Services
John W. Fluta
President & CEO
(732) 542-0116 ext. 222
JWFluta@integratedsystems.org
541 Industrial Way West
Suite B
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Godsey’s Telesystems Inc. dba
CommWorld Central Virginia

Katie Godsey
Business Manager
(434) 385-1129
2000 Graves Mill Road
Forest, VA 24551

PCC
Presentation/Connection/Collaboration
Tim Butz
(315) 437-1314 ext. 112
6517 Basile Rowe
East Syracuse, NY 13057
SERVICE PLUS TELECOMMUNICATION
Kenny Biggs
kbiggs@serviceplusinc.net 
820 E. 4TH STREET
RUSSELLVILLE,AR  72801
Tel# 479-967-8888
Fax# 479-967-3944
www.serviceplusinc.net 
 
Cable Communications Inc.
Ken Wadley
Kwadley@cable-com.com 
Phone: 440-708-0322
FAX: 440-287-6100
10160 Queens Way, Suite #5
Chagrin Falls, Oh 44023
www.Cable-Com.com 
 
Sology Inc
Stephen Somers
sales@sologysolutions.com 
Phone:972-792-9300
Fax:972-792-9301
850 E Arapaho Rd Suite 210, 
Richardson, TX 75081
Full Circle Technologies 
ABHEESHEK SHARMA
SALES@FULLCIRCLETEC.COM 
9728500156
7411 HINES PLACE #100, 
DALLAS TX 75235
WWW.FULLCIRCLETEC.COM 
 
Case Global Inc.
Guy Zukerman
11454 San Vicente Blvd 
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Office Number: 310-820-2274 
Fax: 310-820-1047 
guy@caseglobal.com  
www.caseglobal.com 
 
OPEN WATER SOLUTIONS LLC
dba Shepherd Communications

Richard Ruzzo
richard@shepherdcny.com   
315-745-0092
21A Railroad Ave
Albany, NY 12205
http://www.shepherdcny.com/  
 
SUPERIOR ALARM SYSTEMS
Jared Leenor
Jared.Leener@sassecurity.com              
Tel: (818) 700-7100
Fax: (818) 717-9700
9001 CANOGA AVE. 
CANOGA PARK, CA 91304 
www.sassecurity.com    
 
Zenith Systems
Maureen Thiemeke
mthiemeke@zenithsystems.com 
5055 Corbin Drive
Bedford Heights, OH 44128
216-587-9510
www.zenithsystems.com